highschool

Junior High Volleyball

Head Coach: Candra Kerns
Assistant Coach: Jaclyn Pelton

 

 

Schedule:

Date                                              Opponent                                Site                          Time

Tuesday, August 24, 2021            Calhan (youth night)              Byers                        4:00

Thursday, August 26, 2021           Simla                                      Simla                       4:30

Thursday, September 2, 2021      Wiggins                                  Wiggins                   4:00

Thursday, September  9, 2021     Kiowa                                     Byers                       4:00

Saturday, September 11, 2021     Limon Tournament                 Limon                      9:00 am

Tuesday, September 14, 2021      Elbert                                     Elbert                       4:30

Tuesday, September 21, 2021     Flagler                                    Byers                      4:00

Wed, September 22,  2021          Bennett                                  Byers                      4:00

Monday, September 27, 2021       Strasburg                              Strasburg                4:00

Tuesday, September 28, 2021      Genoa-Hugo                         Hugo                        4:00         

Thursday, September 30, 2021     Deer Trail                              Byers                      4:00

Monday, October 4th, 2021            Strasburg                             Byers                      4:00

Tuesday, October 12, 2021            Stratton                                Stratton                   4:00

Thursday, October 21, 2021          Limon                                    Byers                     4:00

Saturday,  October 23, 2021        Byers Tournament                  Byers                    9:00 am

 

 

Athletic Director: Jeremy Kerns
Principal: Kelly Boren
Superintendent: Tom Turrell

Colors: Kelly Green and White
Mascot: Bulldogs