Cross Country

Head Coach: Lee Mahoney

About Coach Mahoney:

Coach Mahoney is going into his 2nd season as head Cross Country coach for the Cross Country team.  Coach Mahoney has also been involved with the State Track and Field Championships and CHSAA as an Official for the last 9 years.

Head Coach: Lee MAhoney
Summer 2021 Schedule

 

Schedule:

Date                                        Meet                                              Site                                     Time

Friday, August 27, 2021           Rocky Ford                                     Rocky Ford                        10:00 am

Friday, September 3, 2021      Cheyenne Mountain(Pre-State)     Norris Penrose                   1:00 pm

Tuesday, September 7, 2021   Frontier Academy                           Monfort Park (Greeley)       4:00 pm

Sat, September 18, 2021         St. Vrain Invite                                  Lyons                                 8:15 am

Fri, September 24, 2021          Dave Sanders Invitational               Littleton                               3:50 PM

Tues, October 5, 2021              Indian Hills Twilight Invitational       Yuma                                   5:00 PM

Sat, October 9, 2021              Windjammer Invitational                   Englewood                         9:00 am

Thurs, October 16, 2021         Strasburg Invite                               May Farms, Byers                4:00 PM

Thurs, October 21, 2021              Regional Cross Country              Lyons                                 4:05 M

Sat, October 30, 2021             State Cross Country                       Colorado Springs              TBA

21-22 Cross Country

Athletic Director: Jeremy Kerns
Principal: Kelly Boren
Superintedent: Tom Turrell

Mascot: Bulldogs
Colors: Kelly Green & White